UNITY PG COLLEGE

Raigiri (V), Bhongiri(M), Yadadhri Bhuvanagiri(Dist), T.S

DETAILS OF THE GOVERNING BODY

S.No	Name of the Governing Body Member	Governing Body Member Designation	Photograph
1	A.Prabhakar Reddy	Chairman	
2	Ch Anand	Member to be nominated by Registered Society / Trust	Mr. Ch. Anand Reddy M. Sc., M. Ed., M. Phil.
4	G Sirija	Member to be nominated by Registered Society / Trust	
5	P Goverdhan Reddy	Member to be nominated by Registered Society / Trust	

6	Dr M S Saritha	Member Secretary [Principal(ex-officio)]	
7	Smt T. Sharadha	Eminent Professional	
8	Dr. Vijendar Ragidi	Eminent Professional	
9	Dr. T. Neelakantam Professor Suprabhath PG College	Academician	
10	Dr. K. Shiva Reddy Associate Professor KBR Engineering College	Academician	
11	Dr. Dhiraj Sunehra B.E.(ECE), M.Tech (DSCE), Ph.D. (ECE) Professor & Head SMIEEE, MACM, MIETE, MISTE Electronics & Communication Engineering	University Nominee Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Hyderabad	

12 K Mahesh Assistant Professor Member	
---	--